WILDFLOWER ARRANGEMENT #4 - BLUE CORN

IMG_7218cC.JPG

Hello Stemian Friends!

Today, I´am sharing an all blue and violet wildflower arrangement that was set-up using german style wine jugs .. Flowers of wild grass were added as well as white buds of white beauties , name of which is unknown to me. The wild grass flowers add character to this arrangement because of their pointed ends. I think, that the pale blue tablecloth fits perfectly well for this setting. I have more wildflower arrangements at
https://challengingartsandcrafts.blogspot.co.at/2016/10/collection-of-40-wildflower.html

If you like what you see... a follow / comment / upvote / resteem will be highly appreciated. Of course, I will do the same to your post!

Many thanks for visiting !

Mers
https://steemit.com/@mers

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing it. I upvote your story, and I will follow you, hope you will have more wildflower arrangements. :)

You're sooo cool madam,and so with your flowers...

Thanks a lot @otom .. arranging wildflowers is one of my passions...

Match color thats my fave color.love it!

Thank you @june21neneng..blue and white decorating scheme is my favorite.

I love the color!!! 😍😍😍

@kricky...many thanks for visiting.. and for the upvote :-)) followed.

@taica... thank you for being here and for the upvote..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65