WILDFLOWER ARRANGEMENT #19 - RUSTIC SETTING

IMG_7161CC.JPG

A purely wildflower arrangement ... Also included are the beige flowers which are actually the flowers of the grass that dried out everytime Fall is nearing... The yellow ones are the golden rods and the others in violet shades are clovers. I used a rustic flower vase that came from Oma´s (Grandma insexpensive treasures) collection. And to make this setting complete , I added some old GEO magazines and vintage edition of Reader´s Digest. The brown doily had been my crochet project and the candle lamp in moroccan style was also given to me as a gift.

IMG_7165CC.JPG

I hope you like the arrangement.... Have a nice Tuesday.

Thanks for reading.

Mers
https://steemit.com/@mers

Sort:  

ang ganda! @mers, I can stare at them til they wilt, lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43