Wood bee / Xylocopa violacea

in #wild7 years ago

Xylocopa violacea is a bee that makes a nest in wood, this one bee is black to blue-tinged with yellow and hairy.

image

This one bee is much in pats almost in all tropical regions.

image

This one bee also actively participate actively to the conception of plants after I observed a few days it turns out that this one bee loves to suck honey in new flowers bloom and help pollinate the flowers.

image

all photo shoot with smarphone mi note 3


Sort:  

wooow,, i like that.

congratulations @phonegraphy

Beautiful Flower. Beautiful Image and nice click dear friend. I'm also a photographer

Very nice images, I likes flower
I love to join steemit and to help earh other
#vote and follow you
Do not forget to follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65