Cougar Broke Into Her Home So She Used Telepathy To Get The Feline Out

in #wild6 years ago

Woman from Oregon is claiming she used telepathy to get rid of a mountain lion.

Ladies and gents... In my existence in this world, I have seen some things one wouldn't believe unless you witnessed it yourself. I am not saying this really happened nor am I saying it didn't.

If she has the gift to communicate with beautiful wild animals, I am the first to say i'm jealous and I wish I could do the same.

Lauren Taylor noticed the mountain lion drinking from a pond in her backyard. Shortly after the big cat was in her home. Lauren says she has a lot of plants and she thinks that the cat may have not even known that it wasn't inside her home.

According to Taylor, the big cat walked into her home and took a nap.

Lauren said: "When I made noise, she woke up and looked startled so I consciously raised my frequency, gazed lovingly into her eyes, and communicated using feline-speak eye blinking to calm her.
... I gazed lovingly then blinked hard and she did it back! Then, she went back to sleep."

Lauren claims to have sent telepathic pictures to the big cat while it slept. A blueprint of what routes to use as her exit.

Taylor and her friend started drumming peacefully to wake the cougar. She claims the cougar took the route that Lauren shared with the cat while it was sleeping.

https://radaronline.com/exclusives/2018/07/oregon-woman-uses-telepathy-guide-mountain-lion/

Sort:  

i mean i enjoyed this reading actually

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83