I Am A Wild Underwear Designer - How I Feed My Rescued Cats - Here is what I made today...

in #wild6 years ago

I made these today, Super Naked Air Undies made from a woman's stocking, but these are for men.
Cool, airy. hot and sexy, like wearing nothing!
011_clipped_rev_1.jpg
I have been making wild underwear for almost 20 years.
010.JPG
Another set....
008_clipped_rev_2.jpeg
Are you likin' my wild side? More wild things sold here...
https://www.etsy.com/shop/somethingwildincali

Sort:  

You are very talented! Following you :) Hope to hear from you!

Thanks, will follow you too!

Look great for under the kilt. 😉

Kilts are so hot on a man!

Sometimes the cold weather requires them, of Scottish wool, sometimes the tropics require them, of very fine cotton (sarong material).
At the Medieval Festival we have here at Abbeystow, a Turk showed me a turban wrap I'd learned as a child from Tuaregs. It too is warm and cool. Calico for warmth, and fine muslin or fine cotton for in the heat. I don't wear the old turban so much nowadays as I'm fed up explaining it has nothing to do with politics or religion, but everything to do with dust and heatstroke. 😉

Interesting...

The Tuareg and some Turk's, wear a turban about 3 and half to 4 metres by 1 metre. I was looking at that nylon stocking material wondering where I might get such a length of similar to try it. IMG20180129181812-01.jpeg
First tie a short slipknot in one end, this for back of neck and face cover from sun, glare, and dust/sand.IMG20180129181907-01.jpeg
Next spin the length until one has a twist along full length.
IMG20180129182157-01.jpeg
Then, with slipknot to hang beside ear, open the twist to put over head, and tighten twist on other side. Tight enough to hold knot over ear, but not so tight as to give oneself a headache. IMG20180129182253-01.jpeg
Then, take the twisted material and run around back of head, and front and back, round slightly off, up and down to give oneself a shade over eyes at front but twist circle so as to hold to one one's head, the loose end then tucks into the last pass from the top. IMG20180129182422-01.jpeg
Then, if wind, dust or glare is too much, pull loose the slipknot, and take the material to behind the head. In the twist, take the side to the front of the knot and cross it across back of head around the front, across the nose, and tuck it to the last pass from underneath.
Voila!
Now you too can can raise odious redneck comments from the uneducated. 😂

Looks cool. I will find out soon. Keep up the diligent work. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62132.42
ETH 3416.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51