Hello Steemit! My name is Alice Amber, I am a floral teacher and wildnature traveler... Let's get start it!!

in #wild8 years ago (edited)

Hello to everyone in Steemit!

My name is Alice Amber, I'm a designer, photographer and wild nature traveler from Ural Mountains.

I'm trying to bring to a life of urban cities and people more beauty and harmony day by day.  Through my work each year more and more people come to the conclusion  that on a date not necessarily bring just red roses, that a simple snag  from the forest can be turned into interior decoration, that the rule of  "golden section" works not only on pictures of da Vinci: 

Sharing my knowledge and beauty of nature

with others is only possible way when you are  constantly growing up and going outside your comfort zone. This is one  of the reasons why I have been involved in professional competitions and teacher process:

Especially valuable experience give international competitions. 

When the florists from all over the world gather together and laid out the entire 1000%,  produced not just a design, but works of fine art, all of which reflect  the national character, a particular view of life that is different from  that to which you ussualy used to. Watching of florists work process  during a competition is like watching a performance. And their creations  sometimes are no less impressive than the paintings of great artists. 

And what about travelling?

Travelling for me this is a way to awareness, way to see how the world exists. And Wild Nature is the best teacher for me: how to adopt, how to find a balance, what is beauty, how to understund what you realy need and what is unnecessary....

See you soon in Steemit!

Curiosity to everyone!

Alice

Sort:  

You should post a picture of yourself holding up a piece of paper that says Steemit and it should have the date and your username on it. Just to see if it's really you.

Thanks for making my job easier. :)

If you post pics of your flowers and some info about them you should do very well here. Welcome.

Thank you!

Most welcome to steemit and best wishes and prays to be success with steemers

I wish you to be on the STEEMit top! You can do it, for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36