You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE WILD-MAN'S WILD FRIENDS VIDEO SERIES - EPISODE 7 - PYGMY RATTLESNAKE

in #wild-man7 years ago

wow those are some really tiny rattles.... can't wait for you to get your own Cable TV show @papa-pepper !

Sort:  

You are not the first to say that... but here, at least they have no commercials!

well at least you aren't saying no to the idea. I know some people who know some people... I will put the word out, ya never know. Can I get a finders fee if I hook it up... lol. Ok ok at least one guest appearance, ok ok then just a mention on the credits at the end of the show ....ya never know.

I'm down. Let me know.

Totally agree. You could be like the Steve Irwin of Arkansas. Haha. I'd watch that show. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42