You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE WILD-MAN'S WILD FRIENDS VIDEO SERIES - EPISODE 40 - LUNA MOTH

in #wild-man7 years ago (edited)

Hi papa,

Interesting story. I've been following you the last few weeks and let me tell you what... You're stories are unique and interesting! You posted an article before about growing your own food and poultry. To me, that's just wow. I value organic eating coz I always watch my diet crazily. About the moth, it's funny that a steemit username's "themoth" replied to your post. He can proly relate to your video. :-D

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the encouragement. I thought it was strange that @themoth got an account and commented too, but I guess is is a different moth, and not @themoth from the video. LOL

haha! different indeed. But it's still funny. I bet you didn't expect that comment either. You have a great weekend papa! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68062.15
ETH 2637.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70