You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE WILD-MAN'S WILD FRIENDS VIDEO SERIES - EPISODE 10 - EASTERN COTTONTAIL RABBIT

in #wild-man7 years ago

As always, you rocked sir. The cute bunny is great and it looked just like how my girlfriend drew a Easter bunny :D
The one thing I love about your is that you never forget to take proof. I'm happy to see people having the same mentality or behaviour that I have. Adventurous, animal lover, energetic. As being the papa, your kid will follow your path and make you proud.
I'll check on you to see post just like this cause I love it :)
And again, here's my new post. A post which I mentioned in my Introduction.
https://steemit.com/life/@mother98/freerunning-parkour-why-i-do-it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65