You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE WILD-MAN'S WILD FRIENDS VIDEO SERIES - EPISODE 33 - BLUE CRAB

in #wild-man7 years ago

That crab got you good @papa-pepper. One of those photos look like a murder scene.



Also, not sure if beautiful is the right description for a crab. I try to reserve that word for something I would like to wake up next to in bed. lol.

Sort:  

Actually, the blood was from a recent head wound. Thanks for noticing though!

Oh wow, stop risking life and death just for STEEM blogs! We need you around @papa-pepper.

Very funny you mention that, I've got a post ready to go for this evening that makes fun of that whole thing. I'll link it here for you when I post it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49