You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE WILD-MAN'S WILD FRIENDS VIDEO SERIES - EPISODE 7 - PYGMY RATTLESNAKE

in #wild-man7 years ago (edited)

My review of the series so far : The videos are great and informative, so good in fact that when the video ends you wish it could last a bit longer. It's nice to see you comfortable with the animals the way nature intended it. I've come to understand that most of my fears of wild animals are caused by a lack of knowledge and understanding of the animals. Much like people they also have different characteristics and personalities. I respect all life and I can tell you do too. I respect them even more as my fear for the wild life is slowly subsiding each and every video I watch. It's also a relief to know that whenever I'm in a pinch with wild animals, I can take a step back and think 'what would Papa Pepper do?'. Unlike most content yours has an actual purpose tha's why you've involuntarily became a legend in my mind. Thank you for your great work.
I'm a fan.

Sort:  

WOW! Thank you so much. I'll try to make them a little longer without rambling! Thanks again!

It's a pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42