You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE WILD-MAN'S WILD FRIENDS VIDEO SERIES - EPISODE 2 - RACCOON

in #wild-man7 years ago (edited)

I had a raccoon we saved when her mother died when she was just 4 weeks old when I was 12. ( I am 35 now). She lived in our house in Arkansas until I was 22. Roxanne was the coolest pet we ever had. (Lots of dogs and cats) She brushed her teeth twice a day and went to the bathroom in the toilet. My parents still feed all the raccoons on their island. They have had as many as 30 come at night to be fed. They bring their babies too. Some of them will knock on the glass door and look in if they haven't put out the food. They are such beautiful animals. Great video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79