David Wilcock: Somethin VERY BIG Is Coming

in #wilcock7 years ago (edited)

According to David Wilcock, who I consider to be the Luciferian Pedo Elite's WORST enemy, information will soon be released that will deimate the CIA, the FBI, and the Federal Reserve.

I consider Wilcock and his sources to be extremely credible, and reliable. I strongly suggest you read his latest article below to see his take on what's going to unravel and how it will happen.

Please consider resteeming and sharing this article- I really think that it could help many people in avoiding the foundation rocking shock that many will experience.

Link to article.........

https://divinecosmos.com/start-here/davids-blog/1221-4chan-wikileaks?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+DavidWilcockBlog+%28David+Wilcock+Newsletter%29

Sort:  

Funny I was thinking about sharing this as well! good job on getting it out before I could. goes without saying I upvoted and resteemed!

Yeah nice one @lightreports, i have compiled the report to the Blockchain, so that it cannot be removed ) https://steemit.com/news/@gomeravibz/trumps-famous-calm-before-the-storm-is-about-to-go-hot-as-the-war-between-the-allaince-and-the-cabal-of-satan-will-be-exposed !upvoted and followed )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79