How I Got a Backlink from Wikipedia

in #wikipedia3 years ago

So guys, Recently I was building backlinks to my 4months website to enable me rank Higher in search engine result pages and I came across a video where I saw that it was possible to get a dofollow permanent backlink from Wikipedia.

Isn't that amazing?
Interesting right!

I was shocked too when I finished watching the video and trying it out.

Now I got a dofollow backlink from Wikipedia following the video which I will also share below and my link has been valid on Wikipedia for 2months already.

Well, incase you don't understand how to go about this, you can hire me while I do this for you at very low price.

So, here's the video below

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66