You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OUTLAW COUNTRY | New Vault 7 Release Targets Linux

in #wikileaks7 years ago (edited)

Thanks! I'm struggling for words.. Just.. No one, or no place is safe.

I guess we just need to reinstall our entire software stack every day.

This is why I will never own a car with software. My current ride is a 1980 VW pickup with mechanical fuel injection. Ugly, but the CIA can't mess with my fuel efficiency.

Thanks!

Edit: oh yeah, resteemed.

Sort:  

Thank you.

Maybe this is why cowboys ride horses.

Nice one @valued-customer...VW classic!

This is so fucked though, Linux / Apple / Microsoft... all compromised. wtf

Well, this is why we can't have nice things. =/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63656.97
ETH 2473.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66