Hillary Thinks America Discovered Japan, Claims "All of The Pacific" is American Territory, Will Press Military Against China To Assert Right Over "The American Sea"

in #wikileaks8 years ago (edited)

For generations, we've all been conditioned to accept the warmongering, psychopathic character of top political agents in the United States. Perhaps it's time to reconsider letting insane people run our governments.

totally sane, I'm sure
image source

Hillary's private, paid Wallstreet speeches are beginning to go public, thanks again to WikiLeaks. And oh man, are there some doozies!

GET THE SPEECHES HERE

Some interesting comments made by Madam Secretary include:

Sounds reasonable

So...

That's nuts. :(

Hillary Clinton, according to... herself... believes that "we discovered Japan."

Ok, so, firstly:

No. No, "we" didn't. What the hell is that even supposed to mean? Is "discovered" some sort of code words that only Big Banks and their insiders use? Wallstreet and/or America did not discover Japan, just so we are all clear on that. I can only wonder if the bankers she's talking to were nodding in agreement to this... weird.

Secondly, Hillary thinks that ALL of The Pacific Ocean belongs to America and should be renamed the American Sea.

Say that last sentience out loud. I just did when I told my wife about this. It sounds like one of those African warlords who thinks bananas can cure AIDS. This is nuts.

Lastly, Hillary Clinton want's to "ring China with missile[s]". She says, "We're GOING TO" do this.

Right?

OK?

I remember back in the Bush 2.0 years, the Liberals were the anti-war people and the Republicans were the hawks. I called myself a liberal in those days (before quickly shifting to libertarian upon discovery). What the hell happened? The media is questioning Trump's temperament regarding international policy, but the real war-hawk in this race is Hillary, who not only wants war with Russia, but China as well. She also seems to have imperial aspirations for Japan and all of The Pacific.

I want to ask in exasperation: how much crazier can it get? But there are still a few weeks before the election, so to answer my own question:

It will get much crazier.

Shayne

Like this post and subscribe for more.

Sort:  

♤♡◇♧ A house of cards.

That's quite an account you have there, @michaelstobiersk.

Thank you. I followed you.

Thank you for your great contents. Very interesting on reading your articles. I am post about Japan in 3 language (in english,Japanese,Korean) to boost up Japanese steemit community in Tokyo. If you have any questions about Japan, Please let me know. I do my best to response with steemian especially. Good Luck with Steem. @steemitjp you can get inspiration with posting Regards David.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52