You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROTEGO | CIA Builds Its Own Missile Control System

in #wikileaks7 years ago

Me too!
Unfortunately, I got a taste of the Governments power 2yrs ago when they used a stingray on me and my family bugged all our prepaid and paid phones and were even in our computers and wall outlets! Crazy to feel trapped in your own home and when you try to make a call, they drop it or when you try calling 911 its the feds messing with you and redirecting your calls. This was something out of a movie. I rarely tell the entire story because ppl would think I am crazy lol That's what they do, they make it so absurd, that who would believe it!

Sort:  

Oh wow. That sounds harsh. IMEI catchers started out as dummy cellphone towers but the stringray upgrade is on a next level. I hope it's all over now.

Yes you should definitely make a post about your experience.

Thnaks for stopping by.
@fortified

Yes, it got to the point where I got so intruiged that I made an imsi catcher (interceptor) out of a Verizon base station! I even made a GSM one using 2 hackRF's and SDR. I admit went overboard but the story I will tell one day will explain why! Thanks for your response. Have a great day. 🌞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67