You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silencing of Assange Sparks Historic Ten-Hour Online Vigil To #ReconnectJulian

in #wikileaks6 years ago

excellent article, thank you for this. lucky me that you post on steemit too.
it's a problem for me to follow on twitter because today they locked my account the second time this month, for tweeting about human rights, boycott on israel, my disgust of the happenings in gaza and zzzip locked again.
peace love and happiness to you and all out there working for the truth!!!

Sort:  

Twitter is censoring so much it's ridiculous. They won't even let you post archive.is links anymore.

FYI there is a @banjokid who's downvoting my replies to you. looks like even here it started with some idiots to try to "impose" or whatever... WTH

yes, so I am with James on this and deleted my entries and deactivated twitter yesterday... too much hate, deception and censoring going on there.
For now the decentralized possibilities are on my focus... thanks again for all the nice work you do. CU soon.
Peace Love and Happiness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59