UK DESTROYS EVIDENCE, IGNORES UN RULINGS IN FAVOR OF JULIAN ASSANGE, REFUSES TO WITHDRAW WIKILEAKS FOUNDER ARREST WARRANT

in #wikileaks7 years ago (edited)

Check H. A. Goodman Youtbue... link taken down... storage issues

Sort:  

The Swamp is international. Drain the lake is more like it.

It's more like drain the milkyway. These mobsers have put a squeeze on everything as far as we can see.
From written history to corrupted science of the future. Everything is manipulated for their MONEY.
Just look how long it took before they allowed the earth to be a sphere. And to allow to let the sun at the center of the planetary system. Lets see how long it takes to allow the next big FACT to get a licence to be told.

Can someone help HA to post this video like i did with the previous 3 post of HA?
I nuked my bandwidth with that.... some patriot with enough steem capital may have better chances.


Keep in mind that i'm from europe, not sure what i was thinking when i decided to help the very nation that destroyed my privacy. Once this issue is fixed I demand that 'you the people' take a stand for the privacy for 'the rest of the (profanity) U-NI-VERSE'.

Now is the time to fix this once and for all.
There is more in my other posts.... I'm the little voice in the back of the internet. :-)

Come on, prove me wrong! :-)

OK, if nobody else, then lets I guess it's up to me...

Don't tell me that a judge has been living under a rock for all those years.
A JUDGE, who needs to protect peoples RIGHTS.

That's not a Judge.

That's a profanity something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40