You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TOP SECRET Technique for Searching Bulk Images on WikiLeaks

in #wikileaks7 years ago

I don't have an argument. You do. I need to prove nothing.

I hope we can communicate with each other on another subject we both agree on one day. I have no beef with you. I just felt you were being ironic, contradictory and a little 2 faced when you decided to post this post. I hope you can see my point of view.

Sort:  

.... I seriously have no idea what your end-game is. Why are you being so 2-faced?

WikiLeaks has info worth looking at hence I'm promoting the image search tool. But at the same time I believe they are controlled opposition hence the disclaimer. Still confused?

That's like saying you'd still want to be in a relationship with your wife after you found out she was and is cheating on you.

You just never give up with your flawed arguments/analogies...

Im happy to have a proper discussion with you. you can find me in any of the Steemit Discords.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45