You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the list of wiki collaborators with a right to receive their (very small) share of STEEM collected here in August

in #wiki6 years ago

I keep pointing people at this resource, and we ended up in a discussion today where we referenced the witness definition page. It needs updating and if I wasn't orchestrating and modding a chat room when I saw that, I'd have gone ahead and done it. It has old numbers, the info is basically right, but the 1 steem per block misleads people and is inaccurate. If I remember, I'll try to get to it in the next couple busy days.

If any other user has some time, the witness page needs some love.

Also in the links to posts at the bottom, some of that is out of date, as are the authors no longer being around.

Note to self, unless somebody gets to it first.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the suggestions! We hope some collaborator could soon update the wiki page. Thanks and good luck again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73