You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: May's STEEM transfers, first Steem.center wiki returning and new participants in June

in #wiki6 years ago (edited)

Hello, I recently made some additions to the reputation page and I plan to go back and add a bit more. The only changes I made so far were two links and one of them was my own. So I don't want you to think I'm just there to leach. My blog isn't really something that most of the big whales would want to upvote anyways. Anyway, I love the idea, and it is much needed. So I'm excited to have the opportunity to contribute.

BTW, how do you guys feel about feel about writing about certain Steemit accounts such as whales like @freedom?

Sort:  

Thank you very much for collaborating in Steem.center wiki! We think as an open and collaborative platform any content the contributor wants to create is valid, eventually other participants can edit or update the initial info too. Welcome, thanks and good luck again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44