You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: March's STEEM transfers and April's received donations

in #wiki7 years ago

Wow, I didn't know about it! Great idea and using the friendly Wiki platform. I will be there reading more to learn, maybe I can collaborate later, as I don't know much about Steem/Steemit. Thanks for the amazing job @wagnertanamaha!

Sort:  

You are welcome! Quem sabe incluímos verbetes em português em breve. Valeu!

Esse pensamento me ocorreu. Vou torcer e tentar colaborar como posso! Abraços!

Thank you for your appreciation and interest in contribute! Now there are a wiki page index for portuguese language with the suggested new articles to start a Steemit summary and FAQ translation. You can edit it whenever you wish. Thanks and good luck again!

Thank you so much. I will check it out for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45