You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: List of wiki collaborators with a right to receive a share of the STEEM collected in May

in #wiki7 years ago

Will be joining soon to take up a few articles. I'm not technical but I can get myself around Steemit so I can handle some of the user interface articles. I'll get on Steemit-wiki and see what's needed.
Also, question: I have a friend who is interested in joining Steemit, but she speaks very little English. I know there is now a strong #spanish community here on Steemit, but I don't know about the FAQ, etc being available in Spanish as my language is predominantly English. Where do you suggest I start to send her info links on how to use Steemit in Spanish. The first thing I thought was Steemit-Wiki, but we're still setting it up...

Sort:  

Hi, I recommend this post in spanish: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@anomadsoul/hola-amigos-bienvenidos-a-steemit
And check the tag #spanish to find posts written in the language. Good luck again!

Thanks! I'll get started here.

Thank you very much! Unfortunatly we still don't have any wiki page in spanish but to make it easier now there are one index page to Español future translations or articles and we included it in our Languages page too. If you write in spanish, feel free to collaborate editing these wiki pages anytime you want. Thanks and good luck again!

Thank you. I'll keep an eye out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58871.01
ETH 2682.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50