Philippine Fifty-Word Story Writing Contest, "Munting Kwento ng isang Munting Anghel" "작은 천사의 짧은 이야기" "Brief Story Of a Little Angel" "Breve Historia de un Pequeño ángel"

in #wikang-filipino7 years ago (edited)


Pitong buwan ang nakalipas, ako’y sumali ng paligsahan sa paglangoy, ako’y naging kampeon at nakamit ang tropeyong nagbigay sa akin ng buhay. Dalawang buwan na lang at masisilayan ko na ang liwanag ngunit ano eto? Pilit akong hinihila palabas, buto ko’y nagkawatak watak. Mahal kong ina, ba’t ako pinagkaitang mabuhay?  


English Translation: (It's not anymore 50 words haha! Only the Tagalog version :D )

Seven months ago, I joined a swimming contest. I became a champion and earned the trophy that gave me life. Two months to go and I can see the light but what is it? Someone's forcing to pull me out, my bones are now broken into pieces. Dear mother, why have you taken my right to  live?


한국어 번역

7 개월 전 수영 대회에 참가했습니다. 나는 챔피언이되어 내 인생을 준 트로피를 얻었습니다. 갈 2 개월 그리고 나는 빛을 볼 수 있지만 그것은 무엇입니까? 누군가 나를 잡아 당겨서 뼈가 조각으로 나뉘게됩니다. 친애하는 엄마, 왜 내 목숨을 얻었습니까?
Spanish Translation:

Hace siete meses, me uní a un concurso de natación. Me convertí en campeón y gané el trofeo que me dio vida. Dos meses para ir y puedo ver la luz, pero ¿qué es? Alguien está forzando a sacarme, mis huesos ahora están rotos en pedazos. Querida madre, ¿por qué has tomado mi derecho a vivir?


 I chose to write this story and translated it into English, Korean, and Spanish so I can reach and touch the hearts of many people. I want them to realize how precious a person's life is and that abortion must never be their option. Fetus, too, have feelings.


More blessings to you! I hope you like it! :)

Sort:  

Nice kaau oi with translations. 😊😎😎

Haha! Char'2 ra gud na

Ang galing nito a!

Awee <3 Thank you! :)

Do you know how to write and speak hangul? I can read it, but kaunti lang na intindihan ko sa korean. Good writing you have miss @marysent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62701.63
ETH 2445.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67