I think we need a dumb quetions answered for newbies who are overwhelmed.....I know I am

in #wiggly7 years ago

For example....when I started today I was amazed at all the brilliance and thoughtful posts.....I fell into a wonderful vortex and now see my little pointer wiggling around and around, almost to the point where i could barely catch it to control it. Has anyone else expereinced this on Steemit?.

Why does my pointer wiggle? Does that mean I am experiencing a destabilization of my incoming data?

Help

Sort:  

Join the discord server underneath our post. Then announce your presence in the hello channel and your steemit username. We can help speed up newbies to steemit knowledge that can actually takes months to realize. Knowing this basics however, an your steemit journey will be one of more bliss and success!
or here: discord.gg/2rmtwGy

You are experiencing an epileptic seizure, seek medical assistance . . . or "enjoy the ride".

so far so good

lol what do they say? if it swells ride it...?

This is the kind of thing you should ask mommy and daddy, little girl

Condescension was not what I was looking for as it turns out there were maliscious trojans infecting my computer...

There is zero chance anyone could have diagnosed that from your description. In retrospect, I suggest getting Kaspersky Anti-Virus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55