So Wrong

in #wifi7 years ago


Tax cuts is coming our way in America and it is the biggest ever and that helps poor people more than you may know. Richer people may get more cuts at times but are also paying over 90% of the taxes in most cases or much more and it is very hard on the rich and the rich are the employers in most cases and if they have more money and more cuts, then poor people can have more jobs and more money from the rich people and so on and so forth.

.

2017-12-20 Wednesday 6 PM PST FG Library JA
JOEYARNOLDVN

.

Made two videos and some photos this Wednesday, the 20th of December 2017 and saw Trump talk as tax cuts were passed or almost passed and watched Info Wars as I have been since the beginning of 2016 or so and I am looking at how to make omni wifi antennas so I can get wifi in my house and I have been trying to get wifi in my house since Thanksgiving Day 2017 which is when I got back to my 163 home in Oregon USA back from five years teaching English in Vietnam since 2012. Dad wants me to have food stamps, as in SNAPS, the EBT Oregon Trail Card, and I am not sure if I can or if I qualify or if I will always qualify for them but I registered online on the 7th of December 2017 and they sent me a letter the next week saying I missed my appointment but I was not aware of that and they didn't call me or my dad and I told them I couldn't go for a meeting interview and wanted a phone call and I am not aware of that and I feel that I may be able to make a lot of money in the future by and through teaching English online and through other ways and more and there are so many ways to make money and I talk about it like with Bitcoin and Steemit and Minds and Gab and maybe not Vidme but with Bitcoin and cryptocurrencies and websites and through online jobs and online ads and through so many things but I am not sure if my dad would get that or not and I try to tell him but he does not get it and I am living with my dad for the moment and may go out at any time for any reason. I have a bump on my gum in my mouth on my left side of my mouth and face and it could be a big problem or something and I am looking to try garlic and other natural remedies and I am trying my best at helping myself and by telling others. I am going to a potluck and Wednesday Bible Study at 6:30 PM as in right now at the First Christian Church here in Forest Grove, Oregon, my hometown city town of 20,000 people or more. I still got a lot to do online tomorrow with so many things. Eat more oatmeal, everybody, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44