Receiving a gift feels like you are more special to him

in #wife-husband6 years ago

I never had a chance to post this stuff. This happened last valentines. I feel so important every time I got a gift from my husband. I thought I don't get anything as we are already passed those stage beside we already have kids and we already getting older but to my surprise, he always feels that I am something special to him and I am happy for that. I am a happy wife. I am lucky because I have a husband which is truly sweet and a good provider as well. He is also a very hard working husband that's why I always make sure that I cook for him, I taking care of him as all the time.

I got chocolates. Actually, if I will buy then I can but it's a different thing when your husband gives time and effort to you. Not only valentines I receive a gift, also on some occasions like wedding anniversary, birthday and even mother's day. I am very much thankful to God that he gave a husband like him. He always blessed me with so many things but more is I am blessed with a husband like him. Though we had ups and downs it always cope up with a talk.

I always pray to God that he never change, he will remain as what he is because that would be made our relationship strong and last. I always am thankful for him, for being a nice husband. I hope that many more chocolates to receive came from him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67