Hellooo

in #wicthintraining7 years ago

Well never been good at these write a story about yourself things; so here it is.
I live in a small small town in California I originally came from LA so this was a major shock lol. But I pretty much live right in the mountains and we have a lake here :) Over this last year or so I should say about 2 1/2 years ago I started to become unhappy and I realized it was because I couldn't find myself. I felt lost and alone. even though I am surrounded by family friends all the time I still left like I had lost my identity and I got depressed and I started to look for myself again. Any way long story short I found my calling and I am sooo happy that I found people out there who were like me and going through similar things. I am a witch in training lol so at 32 years I am coming out of the broom closet and I'm loving it .

Sort:  

Congratulations @feather! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @feather! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @feather! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12