catharsis - I hate people

in #wicca5 years ago

I want to do a catharsis about people and my work: Tarot

"Hello, can you read me for free? My husband left me and I'm sad"
Me: He lefted you because you are a whore. I'm not reading for free

"Hello, can you read me for free? I'm in love with my brother in law"
me: Sorry, you are a whore

"Hello, I've never pay for a #tarot reading? I always get it for free, my mother reads , my best friend and I know an uncle who reads too. So, why do you ask for money? "
me: Because I tell people the truth: you're an asshole

"Hello, I don't have money. I was born in 5/5/1990 and I'm in love with tommy"
me: Go and fuck tommy while his girlfriend isn't at home. Whore

"Hello, I'll pay you later.. When would I get rich?"
Me: Hello, I'll read you later, when you get rich.

"Hello, You reads are bad. You told me about my past and my present but not my future.. you're not a good tarotist, you stealed my money"
me: Girl, I told you the past and the present. You say it by yourself. Go and fuck yourself

il_570xN.1605834823_521m.jpg
Thanks google for the photo.

This card. I want to go far away from people. I knew beautifull people at my job, but sometimes I remember that we are a Virus and we need to die for the goodness and the god

Happy yule!
I past a #Veganchristmas I won!

Sort:  

Based on this post, I wouldn't pay you for a reading.

I wouldn't accept a reading for free.

One would have to pay me to take any advice you offered and even then I'd doubt it.

You sound like an anthrophobe and misanthrope.

I'm that and even more. Based on your comment I feel you can't read by short lines and you don't have sarcasm in your heart as I do.
I love reading Tarot and I hate That kind of people. Am I a bad person? Am I a bitch? Sure. And I love myself, as I love other people. Nothing have enough sense

Yes it is quite possible I took sarcasm and jokes too seriously.

Please forgive my mistake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65777.74
ETH 2616.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68