Why You Panic Selling? (pussy) Shout Out to @coinbros!

in #whyyoupanicselling6 years ago (edited)

Jam out and have some #lulz through these hard times :)

Screen Shot 2018-11-22 at 9.55.14 AM.png

Follow @coinbros and check out their blog, they have a lot of kick ass original #crypto tunes posted already!

WHY YOU PANIC SELLING!! Coin Bros - Panic Seller

Sort:  

Absolument.

Hey now, no makin' puns of my name. Lol!
Time to panic buy.

Luv Coinbros! Another great song. Thanks for sharing Lynds! No selling over here, i actually just bought a bit of steem! Almost doubled my stake with $155. Crazy when i think about it really.

YESSS!!!! Fucking AWESOME JILL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *happydancing

Good for you. I wish I had some disposable income right now to do the same. It won't be until sometime early next year, so I predict that is when the crypto markets will moon again to try and make me the guy in the video buying at the highs, lol.

I am planning my buys when everyone else is panic selling. These are the times when the wealth transfers over from the impatient to the patient.

Way to be Vanessa V!

Payday is tomorrow, can't wait! Gonna make that number at the bottom of my account real! 😉🤣👏👏👏

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, that's so awesome!! See low prices have a very big silver lining!! All my friends can affordz STEEM now!!

I love this market situation where all chickens run around like they got they head cut off. Seriously, after such a hype phase with Bitcoin 20 000$ the market truly needs a mass panic-selling moment, where all hopes are blown away and only the strong holders survive. I prefer a market crash like we see right now rather than a slow bearish market trend for years. Maybe after we hit bottom at 3000$ the market could be attractive again for new investments of institutions, hedge funds and regular newcomers.
Hodling in crypto means Rollercoaster ride and crypto trading is suicide because of market manipulation and volatility...choose your winner!

Screen Shot 2018-11-22 at 9.55.14 AM.png

I just bought more and powered up!!🙌😂

WAY TO GO KAREN!! XOXOXOXOXOXXOOXOo That is great news, and wow, I haven't seen you for a long time beautiful SiSTAR <3

Steemit seems to have predicted the estimated value my account will have by the end of the year.LOL

Hi @lyndsaybowes!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.433 which ranks you at #623 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 19 places in the last three days (old rank 642).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 212 contributions, your post is ranked at #48.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63