You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, world! We're Whysteem.com

in #whysteem5 years ago

Holy shit, someone spending money on promoting Steem? What is this, the Twilight Zone?

Seriously, this sounds cool! Good luck team, I'm excited to see how you develop :^)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Haha, I know right money being spent on ad's. Though in the past when everyone was earning a killing some of the whales did put some money up for advertising.

I hope this turns up to be beneficial and profitable for us all and especially you guys.

Well, the goal is to make the site self-sufficient. If it helps the chain overall price and activeness. How could we really ask for more than that?


You just planted 0.10 tree(s)!


Thanks to @fuadsm

We have planted already
7729.08 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20934.52
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Well, I'm glad to see that trend coming back!

When my schedule clears up a bit, I look forward to helping you in whatever ways I can :^)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44