Life Can Get Complicated ))) Why So Serious

I live with a platinum blonde and her three kids. They're not my kids but hers from unknown fathers.

images.duckduckgo.jpg
images.duckduckgo.jpg

We also have three other kids living with us that this brunette friend of mine could no longer provide for.

images.duckduckgo.jpg

The Blonde was mighty jealous at first but simmered down after a couple beers. Right now there is harmony in the house.
IMG_6622.jpg

If that isn't enough there are my three adopted boys, now grown men living in the basement. The younger one going through a sex change.

images.duckduckgo.jpg

Lets see that's 9 kids and 2 adults. Oh yeah the Brunette comes around when her kids aren't here for a hand out, so we have to include her too.

images.duckduckgo.jpg

The 6 younger kids are home schooled by the blonde's older sister which I don't get along with. She is a neat freak and drives me nuts.

images.duckduckgo.jpgimages.duckduckgo.jpg

Well that's about it, Oh yeah one more thing, images.duckduckgo.jpg
there's another one on the way and this one "might be" mine.****************
photo source ... duckduckgo

manorvillemike_blue.png

Disclaimer.... This is really a parody of my 10 house cats and 1 outside cat.

The Platinum Blonde is Mommy aka GG, aka Good Girl IMG_2130.JPG

Her 3 kids are Bingo, Bear and Gerry
IMG_2099.JPG

The Brunette is Scary Mary the outside cat that comes around for a handout.
IMG_4642.JPG

Her 3 kids in the lap of luxury and Home Schooled by me.

IMG_5266.JPG
Three kids in the basement are Larry, Curly and Dexter.IMG_1032.JPG
IMG_2845.JPG

I lied about the blonde / Mommy Cat being pregnant... Had her fixed at the get go.

0WizAsQ.png

Whysoserious logo stolen from @dumar022 for this one and only post.

Please don't red flag me @dumar022 :-))

Sort:  

haha awesome story..:)

All true ))))))))

You're very welcome!! = )

hahaha!! awesome man and the stolen logo fits perfectly

Thanks Dude, feels good to get a hit.

HaHaHaHa! This was so funny! Love it! Tip!

Thank you. I put some extra effort in this one.

Sweet family lol!

You should see the neighbors. ha ha

Good to see more people jumping on the whysoserious tag!

Yeah me too. I put some thought and effort in this one. @dumar022 rocks.

Hahahaha! This is great!

Iv'e been waiting all day for you see this.. ha ha Thought you would like it; Thanks.

LOL - Hilarious . . . . my first thought was. . . . these can't be the actual pictures of these folks, right? Hilarious parody.

Thanks, you made my day.

That was pretty awesome! Ha!

Thanks, I needed that. :-)

Hahaha! You got me 😄.

Trying to get serious doesn't work for me. Ha ha

I was like"what the heck? Really?". Haha

There are families like that I'm sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44