You Deserve To Laugh, So Get In Here!

in #whysoserious6 years ago

So @jokesapart is here with its first compilation to liven up your day. If you go through this and you don't have a smile on your face, let me know and I'll drop the next set.
You're definitely gonna have a laugh.

1.
A girl's boyfriend failed his exams and was complaining about her stretch marks.
She told him that's the only marks he's gonna see.

IMG_20180316_092344_767.JPG

2.
If you want to know how hard it is to rule a country, create a WhatsApp group and tell the members not to post unnecessary stuff.
IMG_20180316_092232_397.JPG

3.
Welcome to my generation where we think of sex instead of farming when it is raining.
IMG_20180316_092232_397.JPG

4.
Ghanian citizen: This year 84,000 potholes have been filled in my country.
Nigerian citizen: Lol, in Nigeria potholes are bonafide citizens protected by the Constitution.

5.
I gave you my perfume to spray and you sprayed fuufuuufuuuufuuufuuufuufu.
Me that sprayed fuufuufu am I mad?

IMG_20180316_092158_246.JPG

Sarcastic Jokes

daniella-illo.png

1. I swear I wasn’t lying, I was just writing fiction with my mouth again.

2. If I promise to miss you, will you go, like, really far away?

3. Light travels faster than sound, which is why people like you appear bright—until they open their mouths.

4. I always tell new hires, “Don’t think of me as your boss, think of me as a friend who can fire you.”

5. Those of you who think you know it all are really annoying to those of us who do.

6. Hear that? It’s the sound of you not talking for once. It sure sounds heavenly.

7. Why do people make end-of-the-world jokes like there’s no tomorrow?

8. Strong people don’t put others down. They lift them up and slam them to the ground.

9. I would kill for a Nobel Peace Prize.

10. Even people who are good for nothing can bring a smile to your face—once you shove them down the stairs, that is.

11. The sooner I shoot you, the sooner I’ll get out of jail for it. Don’t assume that’s not a major incentive.

12. If you need so much space, there’s always NASA.

13. They say you're what you eat. So why do you still eat nuts?

14. Honesty may be the best policy, but insanity is the best defense.

15. I didn’t say it was your fault, I said I was blaming you.

Last one
Mother to son: John, do you think I'm a bad mother?
Son: My name is Phillip mum.

So that's the first compilation from @jokesapart and we know this is gonna put a smile if not outright laughter on the face of lots of wonderful users out there.
In our next compilation you can expect funny memes, more jokes, a couple of wise quotes sprinkled here and there and hopefully, more cause for laughter.

Stay Happy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88