Sort:  

I reckon i should give it a pulse.
Speaking of pulse, I've read a series of fiction on a character Michael Vey and gang. Fun read especially for younger people. Bet it will go in to a movie some day.

haha did not know that you're a reader :) Guess it makes those library visits more fruitful..taking photos and borrowing a book out of a series..

One of my favourite authors is Bernard Cornwell..he wrote the historical fiction series set during the Napoleonic Wars from the eyes of a rifleman Richard Sharpe. I like those very much..but his best series to me is the one he co-wrote with his wife which includes the books 'A Crowning Mercy' and 'The Fallen Angels'. Very intriguing and with mind-blowing plot twists..maybe you could check these out. :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45