This is where the wedding takes the place

in #whysoserious8 years ago

If I don't count few minor argues and short time of separation, we are together so long and this wedding will not change anything.

We live together for a very long time, we have a same car, same dog, same cat... there is same TV in front of our eyes every evening, same piggy bank. Same life that we live for almost the decade. So we don't need big ceremonies and colorful show. We don't need the big wedding for hundreds of people we don't even know. The most important to me is presence of my best friends @moon32walker and @alktoni, whose wife will be my best "man".

We decided for something intimate.

There will be 25 or maybe 30 people on our wedding. We will have a little ceremony and a dinner in this household that you will see on photos. The household was built entirely of Dalmatian stone and contains a chapel, a front yard and a little restaurant which is decorated like library. The main course will be something like @fibra59 explained detailed here.

full size

full size |full size

full size

Thanks to @bullionstackers, @me-tarzan and @moon32walker for supporting my phone bill in the time of organization of wedding!

full size

She doesn't have account on Steemit but she knows all about you!

full size

While I was enjoying my last months of freedom, I saw a Steemer in training:

full size

I am completely inexperienced in things that are coming, so @runridefly, prepare yourself for 1001 questions in next few months!

Sort:  

@dumar022, I'm so happy for you and I will be happy to answer any questions. You made my day with this post. Much love from way over here.

Thanks my friend! Always Steem On!

Beautiful. upvoted and resteemed..Congrads

Nice cosy place you have picked.
Congratulations again.

thanks, I hope that it won't be cold

you're welcome.
you'll keep each other warm.

Congratulations man!! Good luck! Say goodbye to sleeping! :D

Thank you @exanime15, I know...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39