SPY WITH ME: They came for me!

in #whysoserious7 years ago (edited)

Hello! Me again with forbidden photos! Images of the people who don't have a clue that they will be shared online! And on Steemit! And I will be payed for that! But this time, somebody came after me!

SPY WITH ME

THEY CAME FOR ME


First I noticed something strange on the sky. Then I heard the explosion!


SOMETHING STRANGE ON THE SKY

It seemed so near to me, so I went to explore.

The sound of explosion came from a closed road that was under construction and nobody was there. Then I saw a futuristic vehicle, like I've never seen before.


THE FUTURISTIC VEHICLE

First I thought that nobody was there. Then I saw a guy! He didn't see me, but I definitely saw him. He was so weird, so I decided to follow him.


THE WEIRD GUY

He stopped at the kiosk to buy some lollipops.

Then some piece of paper fell down from his pocket on the floor. He didn't notice that, so when he left the kiosk, I took the paper and read what was written there:

MISSION:

GO BACK FROM 2056 TO 2017 AND KILL A STEEMER CALLED @DUMAR022 BEFORE HE BECOMES A BITCOIN BILLIONAIRE IN 2018. HIS ASSASSINATION IS VERY IMPORTANT IF WE WANT TO KILL THE ANARCHY IN IT'S BEGINNINGS!


I couldn't believe what I've just read!

The guy came from the future to kill me! And if he doesn't succeed, I will become a Bitcoin billionaire next year! WTF???

I have to get rid of this guy before he kills me! Luckily, I have my own network of super secret agents across the whole town.

I set the spies on the street. I have many "very special agents" whose specialty was seduction and getting the information for me.


VERY SPECIAL AGENT 1


VERY SPECIAL AGENT 2


VERY SPECIAL AGENT 3

Their mission is to seduce the guy and make him speak!


Just to be sure that all will end up good for me, I summoned a Jedi Master called Granny One Tamponi to help me out in this situation!


GRANNY ONE TAMPONI


Photos taken with iPhone SE by myself. If I survive, I'll tell you what happened next!

Thank you!

logo

Sort:  

hahaha man.... I love the Jedi master granny. She's so sweet! :D

If there is not that futuristic vehicle a granny would be my second first choice! 😉

Yoda's secret passion!

Always love your stories
And stay safe

Thank you, I'll do my best

ha..ha.. :D

Someone has the hair cut like Einstein

Or crazy scientist from Back to Future

hahaha that story so good and so funny!
You've got a good team of spies, i think you'll be very rich with the BTC.

Thank you! I'll remember you when I became a bitcoin billionaire

Good boss!
Now you have a spy more in your team. :)

Keep safe!!! haha... Another fantastically hilarious post from you!!!! <3 <3 <3

Thank you, I do my best

Hahaha... You can do it!!! Your team looks reassuring.. ;)

don't worry a long as you have the jedy, you will be Ok.
and if the special agent failed, you can ask the jedi to seduce him , as she looks so appealing for him.
LOL

Hahaaha! Nice idea! Thanks!

Take it serious !! The last lady is a man. Got to follow you @dumar022 for more ;) Greetings from Mars, Silbart.

Cheers, the pleasure is on my side ;) keep on with that stuff !!

Ingeniously!
The Baba ka da je ispala iz Balkanskog špijuna :D

Hahahaha! Strašno

Lets hope "GOT" can save your nuts. Would be nice to have a billionaire friend in Steemit.

I take you all with me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79