Santa's answer to the children all over the world

in #whysoserious7 years ago (edited)

Dear children all over the world,

I received many of your letters with different wishes. More than ever. The toys and things you won't can't be made in my workshop. I should send my elves to the university to learn new technologies and economy. I had to fire the reindeer because I can't get flying licence for them. It was all easier 50-60 years ago without all radars and air control. Now I can't fly without two helicopters behind my back. The reindeer didn't like when I fired them, so they organized the public demonstrations in front of my house. I am not proud on what I did when I saw that, but I can tell you that my wife and I have enough meat for next seven winters. I am a little bit sick of getting stuck into your chimneys since my belly is bigger than ever so this year I won't be flying on the sled from roof to roof. I know that this broke many hearts, but anyway, you never appreciated the way I did it and the presents that I brought to you! I realized that I can do all the job from my chair!

Children don't want some old wooden toys!

And they don't want teddy bears, dolls and little cars... Kids want money! So why would I make children cry by giving them things that they don't want? In letters that I have got I found out that they want things that are science fiction to me. I don't give a damn about searching stores for those things, so I'll do it the easy way!

This Christmas, Santa gives you the MONEY!

So, dear parents, make your kids bank accounts, this Christmas Santa visits only through internet banking! It's much easier than carrying heavy bags full of things that the kids would break and destroy after few days. And since your kids spend the most of the time at home sitting in front of their computers, it doesn't matter are they good or bad, they are... quiet.
Once upon a time it was nice when you show love and attention to the children by surprising them with some presents, but that time has passed. Now you can buy all that with money! Well, your uncle shows you the love when he gives you 100$ for Christmas, and you saw him last time for the last Christmas and you'll see him next time for the next Christmas when he will drop by just to give you another 100$ for Christmas! That's why you love your uncle! Why would Santa be different?

So, dear parents, hurry up to the bank or your children won't get the present. And remember, I also work with Steem wallet, for kids of self-called anarchists. Love,

Santa Claus.

logo

Sort:  

hahahaha this santa is crazy and lazy, but i dont blame him he is still in the old day while children this day are stuck with technology. that money will help them buy what they want

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

'' I had to fire the reindeer because I can't get flying licence for them.'' LOL
As usual your imagination goes beyond limits :)

So amusing but sadly in some parts very true

Yes, that's sad, thank you!

Have a good week ahead

Laughed big with "enough meat for next seven winters" Wait till our daughter turns 5 yrs and reads this. Ha ha

Hahahaha! Ooops I wrote many inappropriate things here

I wonder if Santa sends fiat money or cryptos?

He has a Steem wallet!

may be I reasteam your post sir

Omg! Very funny and very very true .. "they are quiet" really cracked me up!!

Yes! Connect them to a charger and leave them alone;)

Ha! This was pretty good @dumar022!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52