Real life GIF-s: People smile

in #whysoserious8 years ago

Today, I asked some people around me can I take photos of them.

Many of them didn't want me to take photo of them, but some of them just said: "whatever". But when I asked them to smile, I got few different reactions.

They didn't know that I was taking LIVE PHOTOS to make GIF-s of their smiles.

Smile is always good and this is good intention so I told to those people that their faces will be found on steemit.com. I did that with my phone and very quickly, quality of these photos is not important to me. But maybe you will find some of these GIF-s funny.

So, I will start with my friends!

Some of them gave me a grimace...

And some of them were very serious about this...

Friends were not in mood for photography, so I started to torture my family!

And some of them hate photos more than others, but they will smile for me...

...and some of them like photos but don't want others to know that!

So I tried with two old ladies around!

Maybe them know how to behave in front of the camera.

And they do that much better than anyone else today!

And, the last, my favorite and the most beautiful smile today!

Thank you, dear Steemers for smiling with me today!!!

#whysoserious

Sort:  

Responding with a comment worthy likewise.

😎

It's amazing how watching a video even of people smiling, makes you smile. It is contagious. Thanks.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.92 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 11 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29