Real life GIF-s: Machines on the beach

in #whysoserious8 years ago (edited)

Have I closed my eyes for only two minutes last night?

- Nope!

First there was mosquito that I wrote about this morning.

After that battle, they started!

Trucks, excavators, mixers, loaders, humans...

Don't get me wrong, I want the progress and I support the cause to get this beach more beautiful.

But each year, the same! So, it's never quiet around here! In the summer, everything is full of tourists and nightclubs are just nearby and they work 24/7. But in the winter, those machines are working all days from early mornings until sun goes down.

My dog likes to sleep and she doesn't have a need for a walk early in the morning. But today, I asked her to do "her stuff" earlier. So, here we are, on the beach, trying to make some nice GIF-s for Steemit.

Personally, I think that they do many unnecessary things around here. Why these changes every year? I liked last year's version. And the year before that. And I don't know what to expect next year. Breaking old and building new. That can make someone to think that we have a lot of money. They are definitely sending a wrong message.

So, I can't expect to have any peace here before May.

And in the June tourists start to coming again.

I already mentioned that I presented Steemit to my grandma. She declined to make her own account but she asked me to advertise her tourist apartments on Steemit. Maybe I will, but I can't take any photos of the beach and I really don't know what it will look like...

#whysoserious

#balkanos

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.56 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 20 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you @ianstrat, your content is also great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51