Real life GIF-s: Cash Rules Everything Around Me

in #whysoserious8 years ago (edited)

Cash rules everything around me!
CREAM, get the money!
Dollar, dollar bill y'all!,

quotation by Method Man, Wu Tang Clan, C.R.E.A.M.

Nothing comes for free in this life.

These are not big bills but they are necessary for life! It looks like there is a lot of them, but they are really miserable.

And I never had more than I need for some elementary and really necessary things.

And I have to be careful thinking about the future. So I don't really know who lives my live? My money, or me? Who will eat this donut? My money or me? And why do I have to work for cash? Why cash doesn't have to work for me?

I have some really bad habits and these habits have the cost!

I don't think that people enjoy in cigarettes. But we are all with washed up brains and now we suffer because of our mistakes in youth.

People would never deny their little pleasures.

As I would never give up of good and quick espresso!

But it would be much more nice if I wouldn't have to pay for the parking!

These were just few simple examples how cash rules everything around us!

ALL GIF-S MADE BY ME!

#whysoserious

Sort:  

Nowadays, everything is not FREE.
Pretty much charges on anything.

At the moment, the air you breathe is only thing that comes for free. thanks for comment!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $19.42 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 12 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Great post! Good luck friend ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65