Oh shit, I just discovered SNAPCHAT

in #whysoserious7 years ago (edited)

I almost pissed in my pants because of laughing!

This app is new to me! Maybe it is not new to you! But I found about SNAPCHAT today and it helped me to improve selfies!

It is just photo chat available free to download for iOs and Android phones!

You can chat with your friends using photos and putting these beautiful effects on your face, or even better, on faces of the others!

This is something like extreme makeover! And this is exactly #whysoserious! Check it!





Do I look perfect???


Thank you!

logo

Sort:  

Nice pics! My little girl of 4 year laughed as she saw them.

I'm glad for that! Thank you!

I like the one where ur eyes look like burning coal....looks like a character in a movie lol

Yes, like a horror parody :) Thanks

that's funny, you will find more effects on Snapchat. have fun :)

Yes, you look just perfect! :))

Well if ladies like it... ;)

LOL it is a riot isnt it so funny, I seldom use it but with the kids I am reminded to occasionally open it up :)

I would not say perfect... but you definitly improved :-)

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Here we go again - > Breaking News!

Check The Daily spotlights of 13 October 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

I know about this for a while but never thought of trying. Then again, I tried IG before but stop. I think better spend more time of steemit haha

Looks like some sort of fish.

you look perfect, and handsome. LOL
i have never tried snapchat. tok much social media is draining my

I am the only persone left on Earth that has yet to Snap.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65