If I was single, she would never look at me

in #whysoserious7 years ago

When my band had a last concert, I noticed her eyes fixed on me while I was on the stage.

It made me feel kinda uncomfortable, although a stage artist can easily get used to this kind of attention, but this one was eating me with her eyes. She was at least 10 to 12 years younger than me, it seems that she just finished the high school. And had one of those bubble asses perfect for twerking. I just noticed her, but she was not so interesting to me as she wanted to be.

After the concert, she approached me from the crowd asking me a hundreds of questions.

I noticed that she was wearing too much of very strong perfume and that was awful to me. She was asking me this and that, boasted me, and she was laughing on every word that I said. She was so boring and talky young girl and one thing was clear: she came here for the hunt!

I realized that I was in trouble.

I wanted to escape but without insulting a young girl. I moved few steps from the crowd to call my wife because she had a nausea on that night. I told her about my situation and she was laughing about it! It was hilarious to her. She believes me completely and she knows that I would never do some stupid things and all about this young girl was amusing to her. While I was talking to my wife, the girl was watching me from the distance, smiling at me and waving with her hand occasionally. Then I went out for a smoke with my friend, just few minutes after, the girl also came out for a smoke with her friends. And always looking at me and smiling. I suggested to my friends to go somewhere else, because this situation wasn't funny to me anymore.

That was how I escaped the huntress.

Tomorrow morning, when I woke up, I saw a friend request on Facebook and seven messages in the Messenger from her.

I realized that she investigated all about me. She sent me links of some love songs and party songs. She even wrote that she doesn't mind that I have a wife.

So I showed the messages to my wife and she was laughing so loud that she couldn't catch the breath to say a word. I asked her for an advise, what to do in this situation. So my wife asked me if she can write some messages to the girl in my name. That was a little bit evil of her, but I gave her my phone to finish the story. So, she was messaging with the girl at least for an hour an the whole time she was laughing. Honestly, I didn't want to see those messages. I just ask her not to insult the girl and my wife respected that. After an hour, she gave me back my phone and said: "Done!".

Funny thing about this kind of situation. If I didn't have wife, this girl probably would never look at me. There is something attractive and positive in people in love. Their eyes shine differently, they are full of self - confidence and positive energy and that can be attractive to the young girls like this one.

Sort:  

Aww poor you! It's good your wife got a nice laugh out of it ;-)

LOL! Thanks for comment :)

So you're very popular... and of course the Wife always knows the best :)

Popular? Maybe in some alternative circles... Indeed, wife's the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72