Explaining Steemit to my daughter

in #whysoserious7 years ago (edited)

I decided to say few words about Steemit to my daughter!

At first she was very interested! She looked like she would be great on this platform and like she's already in deep thoughts about what she could do here.

Then I told her about friendly people and community here.

I had to explain about mutual support and unselfishness.
At this spot, thigh became to be boring to her.

Then I told her about nice rewards that she could get by publishing original content!
Now things became more interesting again!

I said, it's not nice to think on money instead of community!

There is a lot of work to do to get this child on the right way! ;)

The point is, nobody should raise the child to think about money, they should be thinking about friendships and playing.

This is an example for us, grown ups! If we lose the friendly manners on Steemit, we will lose all! Some users are greedy for money, stingy and selfish. I don't know what to say when I see that some people who get very large rewards every day still want that extra 1 $ from @randowhale...

How this could be right?

Thank you!

Sort:  

She is so cute :)

I vote for kittens, cats and babies in that order. You have a winner here.

@dumar022, your daughter is beautiful my friend. The future of steemit looks promising.

Gambar yang sangat lucu hehehe

tutu rutu tu

Teman saya tak boleh

A rutututu tu ista ujoo

Aww, what a cutie!!

I love baby, really smiling up to bloom makes life more meaningful

She will be one month old for 4 days

She's super cute... :) I'll be looking forward to.reading your posts in the future, baby girl... hihi ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47