Daydreaming: One day, I'll buy an island

in #whysoserious7 years ago (edited)

In my dear country, everything is on sale! Honesty, truth, jobs, blame, friends, words...

You can get some seats in our government at 30% of their original price!

While an ordinary man struggles to find his place under the Sun in the system of false democracy full of nepotism and corruption, THEY take what traditionally belongs to him and sell it to foreign billionaires. Hotels, factories, land, islands!

Wait, I want to have an island, too!

But I am not a foreigner, but the worse, I am definitely not a billionaire. If I want become one, I have to commit a really greasy crime, or I can simply teleport myself through some crypto portal in the cave, kill the three headed dragon, disguise myself as a pirate, sail to undiscovered cursed island, find the "x" spot and dig out the chest full of gold and diamonds.

So, when I come back, everybody who couldn't stand me will want to be my friend.

But I will go straight to buy an island. I don't care who and how I have to bribe, but I will have that lonely, deserted island!

I know that it's impossible to make my own state on the island, but it is nice feeling when the sea stands between me and the rest of this curse.

We, Steemers, should inhabit that island!

We'll pay to someone of THEM to leave us alone and we'll try to make a STEEM BASED LIFE.

Shit, I have to wake up!

Sort:  

" ..kill the three headed dragon.."
haha..
Excelent content
Thanks for sharing my friend

Thank you for the comment

Thank you also for your support
Thank you for your yesterday advice
Wish you Excelent and Sunny Day

Lol, thanks again, with the same wishes

It would be nice to make a check out of this system, but ....

Yes, as a prototype system which can be applied on whole state

Yeah but there is no power on most islands...no Steemit lol.

but yes there is! on all on them around, since W W II. Even if there wasn't any power on islands, it is windy all the time, perfect for wind turbines

ovaj smisao za humor mislim da u potpunosti mogu da razumiju samo oni iz okolnih zemalja kojima takodje nije nista drugo preostalo nego da se smiju :) brilliant again @dummar022 :)

thank you @deearchi, believe or not, you just hit me with that soundtrack :)!
fala na lipin ričima
support for #balkanos :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51