Celebrating only because it's Wednesday

in #whysoserious7 years ago (edited)

I had a pretty irritating day.

Spent the whole day in malls, centers and stores, looking for a baby stroller and a baby cot. It's worse for me than working with a pickax in a field of rocks. And I can tell you that the prices of those things are tremendous! If you want high quality stuff, you should spend a large sum of money!

So, what are my options?

1. Think how bad father will I be because I can't afford those expensive things to my baby

Or

2. Take my dog for a walk and smoke a joint while looking on the sea and think about nothing!

I chose my second option, let's celebrate only because it's Wednesday!

FUCK EXPENSIVE THINGS, LOVE COMES FOR FREE

Sort:  

@dumar022, my sweet little mommy is still buying me stuff, like stroller and car seat. I feel you pain my friend. My favorite place that I have never been to, is the Mediterranean and I wish I was there.

It seems that you need a new car seat each year... we found 3 in 1 stroller with infant car seat included! I like those offers and we will probably buy it, but I prefer stroller with shock absorbers. You're always welcome in Mediterranean and you have a place to stay with your family!

@dumar022, we have two strollers. One is the three wheel type with the large wheels, you can actually go for a run with it. I really like it, but it's a bitch to travel with. So we have the smaller 4 wheel type that folds down to easily fit into car.

I would love to travel your way with my crazy family. If Steem goes to $10, I will fly over.

I'm excited for you and your wife and I can't wait to see your baby. Steem On Dude!

So
Happy
It's
Thursday.


Don't read too much in the first letters above. :-) Tomorrow is Friday.:-)

Hilarious!!!

Heehee ☺

Every single day comes but once in a life. What better reason is there to celebrate each and every one?

I think I've heard you can get good deals for used ones on njuškalo. Let's be honest, how long will the baby actually use it, right?

At the moment, we consider all options

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63915.30
ETH 2740.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59