Beetles caught while doing it in public

in #whysoserious7 years ago

My wife took these shots while she was watering her flowers in the garden.

I don't know what sort of beetles they are and I don't know will the male be sacrificed after this, but some strange ritual always happens with this kind of beings. But now, it seems that they enjoy in the nature!

BUSTY LADY BEETLE PUBLICLY PUBLICLY DISGRACED BY HER SON'S BEST FRIEND!

If I was doing that so shameless and in public, I would end up in the madhouse! Thank you!

Sort:  

Dirty nasty beetles. Beetles in California are always doing it in public as well. Where's your nsfw tag? @dumar022, stsem on Dude!

hahahha LOL STEEM ON!

What a natural click bait title that was

hahahah! YES!

Wonderful photos, don't do it at public :)))

Thanks, it's hard to avoid it in public when you notice that even bugs are doing it :)

i guess spring time is propagation time in many ways

Hahaha, lol, thanks

You're welcome.

That`s hilarious! They must have been enjoying though .

nice post pics wonderful to see
if you care for your kids please please see my post (the video is a must see )
https://steemit.com/life/@writemore/abduction-what-can-we-do-to-stop-it-a-must-read-for-all-parents

thanks, I'll check it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71