Awesome birthday party!!!

in #whysoserious7 years ago

We have 7 kilos of meat, a lot of beer and some friends and family to celebrate with!

Let me share some atmosphere with you, Steemers!

Everything starts with fire!!!

IMG_9520.JPG

These are my favorite drinking buddies, @alktoni and @moon32walker!

IMG_9523.JPG

And this is what we have to eat!

IMG_9528.JPG

IMG_9530.JPG

IMG_9532.JPG

Everybody around the table!

IMG_9535.JPG

And a birthday selfie!!!

IMG_9522.JPG

My dear friends, this is unusual post made with influence of alcohol and from my cellphone!

Sort:  

Ohh shit what a huge amount of food. Seriously you make me hungry in the middle of the night :(

It is 8:39 PM here, but... thanks for comment

Food looks insanely delicious.. thanks for making me hungry....happy birthday !

Thank you!!!

o my dumar you r the famous one here on steemit love your post and upvoted the same post lovin it u add a number through your post in this steemit, keep it up, n do give me favor by upvote me

Thanks, done

you always so kind with every one thats the reason of your success , God always help those who help other keep it up man and may you successed

Haha happy birthday mate! Have a cold one for me!

i wANT to join there... please send the food to my address:-)
Resteemed+upvote+follow
@dumar022

I didn't forget to resteem you! Thanks

That looks like a great birthday party! Hope you're having lots of fun :D

Thanks! You too!!!

You make me hungry my friend
this really good post with lovely food
Happy Hard Fork 19 Day to you

Thanks, my friends

Happy belated birthday.

Thank you!!!

BTW, watch your power. I heard the new 100% is 25%.
100% is draining a lot.

That's a lot of meat my friend and you don't look a year over 19. I didn't know what @moon32walker looked like until today. I hope recovery is coming along well.

Recovery is ongoing! Thanks @runridefly, Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76