THE WHY SO SERIOUS SELFIE MEME CONTEST

This is being done all for fun and games. The challenge / contest post is here https://steemit.com/whysoserious/@whysoserious/golden-joker-update-more-contests-more-rewards hosted by @whysoserious and they have 5 categories you can choose from..

I know this is probably really random from most of my posts but hey let's have some fun. It's probably just the meds still talking from my earlier spider bite incident..

This is my Selfie Meme Entry

PicsArt_01-20-10.19.28.jpg

We all need to have a little fun every now and then. I use snap chat just to spy on my teen and for the fun goofy filters they have.. So yes this wonderful old man look I am sporting comes straight to you from my handy dandy snap chat app!!!

Have you ever noticed my personal tag?? #imkindaweird lol

Thanks for Viewing... Have a GREAT SATURDAY EVERYONE!

Check out SteemUsa's latest posts HERE

and the Alliance's latests posts as well!

PicsArt_01-07-05.51.10.png

image

image

Sort:  

Haha..good one!! Nice to see you see you here!! Good luck @deadgrlsuppastar!!

Thanks!!! I like to mix life up a bit.. keep people on their toes!!!

You're welcome and good to mix things up now and then!! ;)

Congratulations @deadgrlsuppastar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

LOL good one, good luck in the contest

Thanks! Im just now waking up..

Good morning

Nice this brightened my day!

I am glad it brightened your day!!

lol....love it!

I have a hilarious music mini video me and my daughter did.. I might upload to youtube to post here...

It certainly made me grin - good luck with the competition.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

welp, that was the point!!!! life is meant to have fun!

Congratulations on winning the category 5! Love this photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56