You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #whysocurious NEWS - Super cool robot. Should you be afraid? - 超酷机器人。 你害怕吗? (by @ace108)

in #whysocurious8 years ago (edited)

When I see something like Atlas I think of all the good things it could be used for then when my brain tires my dark side comes out and I get a shiver at all the nasty warhawk ways it could be used for and then what always happens after that > is the question "who's going to make an app to shut it down?"
Boston Dynamics "Changing Your Idea of What Robots Can Do"
Boston Dynamics is wholly owned subsidiary of GOOGLE. Oh no! Watch out, now we should be saying "Changing Your Idea of What Google Robots Can Do To You."
bad-robot-o.gif

Sort:  

That's why the question should we worry. Someday, perhaps but seems not many worry for now.
Thanks for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63064.62
ETH 2460.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66